7 Churches of the Revelation




What are the Seven Churches of Asia and where are they?

The Seven Churches of Asia as stated in the Book of Revelation are Ephesus, Smyrna, Pergamum, Thyatira, Sardis, Philadelphia, and Laodicea.

Today, all these are existing names in Turkey as they are ancient cities protected by the Culture and Tourism Ministry of the Republic of Turkey. They are located in the Izmir, Manisa, and Denizli provinces of Turkey.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Churches of the Revelation”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *